top of page
  • Foto do escritorCamila

Crônica: Aphasia

Atualizado: 21 de nov. de 2021


Life is always tangible in the middle of my fingers. Its written, it is marked in ink between my hands. Life is something that never actually happen. It is, like everything, fiction. It is the inability to make an intelligible sound. All the times I walked around staring at my feet and how they touched the floor. All the times I choose not to answer the phone, hated all their voices, their opinions and their art and then, sat at the armchair holding nothing but my loneliness. It’s all the pictures that gleam so bright on the screen. Life is something happening in my peripheral vision. It is better not to make a move, not to make any sound. If I stay so quiet, perhaps it will go away and it won’t even notice me. The world outside is made for everyone with a heartbeat and I’m sit in completely silence.


Por Camila Machado

9 visualizações0 comentário

Comments


bottom of page